Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: firefox contact

firefox contact

The other day I tried to find contact at Firefox and wasnt getting there by the end had found an area where you report problems.

I've been using Bell email for a few months and the keyboard constantly locks up when i back space. Today Bell looked at a few things and decided the issue is firefox. I thought about it and tried the library pulled up the page typed on my mail on their computer and sure enough it locked up numerous times. Have to put the cursor back to continue. They had another browser Microsoft edge so used that went to the page perfect no locking up.

Bell was right issue with the browser. Does anyone have an easy way to contact them, owners home phone number would be good? Don't have the patience tonight but will look again tomorrow.

You can access the help function through the firefox menu (the 3 flat bars at the upper right). If you select help and then get help, you'll get to the support page where you can see if others have your issue, or report a new issue.

Firefox used to use the backspace key for navigation (it took you to previous page or site) but that has been disabled for a while. I suppose they may have messed something up when they made that change....
    --I had my patience tested. I'm negative--

What version FF are you using?
    MENU - HELP - About FF
    Never, under any circumstances, consume a laxative and sleeping pill, on the same night

dont remember the number but bell took me there maybe 11.1 or something he said its latest version also said how many ad on do you have i had no idea we checked and non. Up till christmas was using outlook for the email and it was fine for the most part search function not perfect.

Quote Originally Posted by Paul F Franklin View Post