Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: The History of Grizzly - Video

1. The History of Grizzly - Video

For those of you that wondered how it all began and how Grizzly grew

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eBQk1WmXpm4

Interesting. As a small business owner, I appreciate the work and dedication it took to build Grizzly to what it is today.

Excellent video, I enjoyed watching it.

That was neat. It's always great to see someone start from almost nothing and succeed as you have!
    Good for you!
    "All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is that good men do nothing."

“If you want to know what a man's like, take a good look at how he treats his inferiors, not his equals.”

That was a very interesting video, thanks for taking the time to do and share with us.

Excellent video and an awesome story! Thank you Shiraz for sharing.
    Thanks & Happy Wood Chips,
    Dennis -
    Get the Benefits of Being an SMC Contributor..!
    ....DEBT is nothing more than yesterday's spending taken from tomorrow's income.

Enjoyed the story. Thanks Shiraz.

A great story Shiraz. I visited your Springfield showroom a few years ago and was highly impressed.
    Please help support the Creek.

"It's paradoxical that the idea of living a long life appeals to everyone, but the idea of getting old doesn't appeal to anyone."
    Andy Rooney

If I say something nice in this thread, can I get massive discount?

Great story!

“He found him in Mombassa
    In a bar room drinkin' Gin”

-Warren Zevon

What an impressive story! Thanks for creating that video and sharing.

Great video! "Hippy machine, he had a bad back, six more dollars than I had that morning". I found your story inspiring and fascinating..

I love all the stuff on your desk. Behind your phone and next the paper roll adding machine is a yellow box with keys and a joy stick. What is it?