PDA

View Full Version : Looking for some help !

Robert White
12-22-2008, 10:01 PM
Needing advise on how to get artsign Jsm40 with newlydraw to work correctly.:eek:

I can not seem to be able to xy to start to engrave in the correct spot once it starts. I did what the instruction advised and per their video. It cuts backwards whenever you input words.

What should the settings be ?:mad:

also what should the setting be to engrave a mirror?:confused: Cheap mirror using as a test until better at it.

also when I use newlydraw the words always are backwards and pictures are too, how do you reverse them so they cut correctly.

Any help would be grateful to a newbie.:D

I have done a couple of good runs, but needing the tricks to help me get better.:p

James Jaragosky
12-22-2008, 11:10 PM
Hey newbie here, trying to locate a dallas cowboy logo, denver bronco logo to use on a laser. Anyone care to share?:confused:

Also needing advise on how to get artsign Jsm40 with newlydraw to work correctly.:eek:

I can not seem to be able to xy to start to engrave in the correct spot once it starts. I did what the instruction advised and per their video.

also what should the setting be to engrave a mirror?:confused:

also when I use newlydraw the words always are backwards and pictures are too, how do you reverse them so they cut correctly.

Any help would be grateful to a newbie.:D

I have done a couple of good runs, but needing the tricks to help me get better.:p

The logos you are asking someone to supply you are copyrght protected. If someone has them I highly doubt that they would be foolish enough to post them.

I can not seem to be able to xy to start to engrave in the correct spot once it starts. I did what the instruction advised and per their video.

The machine will home upon start up.