PDA

View Full Version : Nova 1624 from CSUSA

Don Carter
09-03-2008, 1:47 PM
I am about to order a Nova 1624 from CSUSA and I have had no experience with them. What can you guys tell me about purchasing what for me is a big purchase, from them?
Thanks for your replies.

John Abt
09-03-2008, 2:01 PM
Don,

CSUSA is one of the PREMIER suppliers in the country. I have never heard of anyone that has had a problem with them or their service. Although I bought my Powermatic from the Tool Nut, CS has supplied me with plenty of other merchandise. They are great to work with.

John

Ken Fitzgerald
09-03-2008, 2:25 PM
My experiences with CSUSA...

I place an order online in the middle of the night. The next morning I get a call. They are short one of the turning blanks I want. They don't know when they will have it in stock. Would I like to cancel that particular item or would I like to order something different to go with the rest of the order.

My opinion......CSUSA and Arizona Silhouette........best customer service I've experienced.

Bernie Weishapl
09-03-2008, 6:57 PM
CSUSA has great customer service. I placed a order on line at 10:30 pm one night and they called me the next day right at their opening time to tell me one piece would have to be backordered or they could give me a sub for the same price. The sub was higher priced which is why I didn't order it. I also get a post card after every order to tell me thank you for my order and it was a pleasure doing business with me.

Jim Kountz
09-03-2008, 7:20 PM
Only bought one thing from them but it went smooth and delivery was rather fast if I recall. Ordered on a Wednesday night fully thinking it would be the next week and it showed up here Friday morning. I liked dealing with them.

Paul Douglass
09-03-2008, 7:46 PM