PDA

View Full Version : Gloat follow-up...with pics

Russell Svenningsen
05-01-2004, 1:48 PM
I promised pics after I mentioned my minor tool purchase the other day. So, here are some pics of my small, one-car garage woodshop. Remember, I am a high school choir teacher, and this is my hobby, though it's where I want to be at any given point in my day(isn't that true of all of us?).