PDA

View Full Version : Simple?



Brian Robison
03-20-2008, 10:08 AM
Hi Creekers.
If you have a paragraph and you want to split it into separate words, can you do it?

Peter Meacham
03-20-2008, 10:12 AM
Brian

I think you can select the paragraph or sentence and do a Control K to break it up into separate words. Also found under the "Arrange" pull down menu.

Pete

Brian Robison
03-20-2008, 10:16 AM
Thanks, that saved A LOT of time!!!!!:eek: