PDA

View Full Version : Hello All....

Mark Marzluf
08-27-2006, 12:51 PM
New member here. I too have been floating around another forum since 1992. I was invited by another member to come check things out on this side of the world, so here I am.

I do custom woodworking for a living with a growing passion for furniture although I wouldn't call myself a "Pro". I simply enjoy woodworking and use it as my main source of income.

Looking forward to chatting with everyone and sharing ideas and pictures.

Mark

Marzluf Custom Woodworking
Columbus Ohio

Corey Hallagan
08-27-2006, 12:53 PM
Welcome Mark to SMC! Glad to have you here.

Corey

John Fry
08-27-2006, 12:56 PM
You Too, Huh? :)

Brad Noble
08-27-2006, 1:02 PM
Welcome to the creek Mark. You already have several friends over here so getting involved with some fellow 'creekers' won't be hard at all.

Brad

Bob Noles
08-27-2006, 1:04 PM
Hi Mark and it is great to see you pay us a visit. I think you will find a much different pace and a plesant atmosphere here. :) I do hope you will visit often and we look forward to sharing woodworking experiences with you.

btw.... conrats on the upcoming arrival :D

Ron Blaise
08-27-2006, 1:28 PM
Well that's two new ones today! Glad to have you with us. What part of central Ohio?

John Bailey
08-27-2006, 1:58 PM
btw.... conrats on the upcoming arrival :D

Foul!! What upcoming arrival?

John

Oh, I almost forgot, welcome to the Creek Mark.

Cecil Arnold
08-27-2006, 2:04 PM
Welcome to the creek Mark. Nice web pages.

Ken Fitzgerald
08-27-2006, 2:15 PM
Welcome to the Creek Mark!

Brad Noble
08-27-2006, 2:17 PM
Marks wife is scheduled to deliver their second child on Monday (August 28, 2006) unless of course she decides that she doesn't want to wait. They have a son, Tristan, and I believe they are expecting their second child to also be a son.

Brad

Alan DuBoff
08-27-2006, 2:40 PM