PDA

View Full Version : I've never done this before

Don Baer
12-22-2005, 5:17 PM
It's Dec 22nd and there are still 2 1/2 days left until Christmas. I am all done with my shopping and all of the presents are wrapped. I must be getting sick or something...:rolleyes:

Merry Christmas everyone and a Happy New Year.
:D

Vaughn McMillan
12-22-2005, 5:26 PM
Shhh! Don't be so public about it, Don. They might just have to revoke your "Man Card" if word gets out that you're already done with your shopping. We all know men don't ever finish Christmas shopping until sometime on the 24th at the earliest.

Ho Ho Ho and a very Merry Christmas to you, too, Don. :D

- Vaughn

Andy Hoyt
12-22-2005, 5:35 PM
My spies tell me that you aint got my present yet.

Don Baer
12-22-2005, 6:07 PM
My spies tell me that you aint got my present yet.

My spies tell me all your getting is a lump of Coal...:rolleyes:

Jerry Olexa
12-22-2005, 6:22 PM
Where's Don's hat??

John Hart
12-22-2005, 6:39 PM
Shhh! Don't be so public about it, Don. They might just have to revoke your "Man Card" if word gets out that you're already done with your shopping. .....

I can loan him one of my extra cards....I haven't been to a store yet.:o Methinks I am in big trouble!!!!

Way to go Don!

Andy Hoyt
12-22-2005, 6:51 PM
Where's Don's hat??
It's right here. And if he's man enough to put it on, I'm willing to let him pass on the coal.

This is a great style for all former bubbleheads. It's the current rage in Groton.

Directions here (http://www.sawmillcreek.org/showthread.php?t=27837) - thought all you CA boys were tech savvy

Don Baer
12-22-2005, 6:53 PM
well I followed the link and got this message.

<TABLE class=tborder cellSpacing=1 cellPadding=6 width="70%" align=center border=0><TBODY><TR><TD class=tcat>vBulletin Message</TD></TR><TR><TD class=panelsurround align=middle>
<!-- main error message -->