PDA

View Full Version : The History of Grizzly - Video

Shiraz Balolia
06-28-2019, 4:09 PM
For those of you that wondered how it all began and how Grizzly grew

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eBQk1WmXpm4

Lisa Starr
06-28-2019, 7:08 PM
Interesting. As a small business owner, I appreciate the work and dedication it took to build Grizzly to what it is today.

Robert Hayward
06-28-2019, 7:19 PM
Excellent video, I enjoyed watching it.

Frederick Skelly
06-28-2019, 7:27 PM
That was neat. It's always great to see someone start from almost nothing and succeed as you have!
Good for you!

Bryan Lisowski
06-28-2019, 8:20 PM
That was a very interesting video, thanks for taking the time to do and share with us.

Dennis Peacock
06-28-2019, 8:40 PM
Excellent video and an awesome story! Thank you Shiraz for sharing.

David Powell
06-28-2019, 8:49 PM
Enjoyed the story. Thanks Shiraz.

Bruce Page
06-28-2019, 9:30 PM
A great story Shiraz. I visited your Springfield showroom a few years ago and was highly impressed.

Andrew More
06-28-2019, 10:52 PM
If I say something nice in this thread, can I get massive discount? :)

Jebediah Eckert
06-29-2019, 12:32 AM
Great story!

“He found him in Mombassa
In a bar room drinkin' Gin”

-Warren Zevon

Dan Friedrichs
06-29-2019, 8:24 AM
What an impressive story! Thanks for creating that video and sharing.

Eric Danstrom
06-29-2019, 1:31 PM
Great video! "Hippy machine, he had a bad back, six more dollars than I had that morning". I found your story inspiring and fascinating..

I love all the stuff on your desk. Behind your phone and next the paper roll adding machine is a yellow box with keys and a joy stick. What is it?

Clark Hussey
06-29-2019, 2:08 PM