PDA

View Full Version : 303 Main Shop tour

Kelly C. Hanna
08-22-2005, 10:12 AM
Well...here's my new shop....having to rush into functionality has it's merits. The house can wait, the shop had to be organized & ready to start a stain grade project today. I spent ALL weekend getting it ready. I am a very happy woodworker! Of course I am already panning an addition, but this will be fine a for while. :D

http://www.hannawoodworks.com/303MainShop1.html
http://www.hannawoodworks.com/303MainShop2.html

Bob Noles
08-22-2005, 10:21 AM
WOW Kelly,

Very well organized and pleanty of room. I especially like the fridge and TV :D

Looks like you will have a lot of happy time out there.

Jim Becker
08-22-2005, 10:37 AM
Kelly, the link to page two at the bottom of page one is broken...the ".html" is missing from the link.

That said, it looks like you really have moved in and are back in business! Congratulations!

John Renzetti
08-22-2005, 10:42 AM
Hi Kelly, Looks great. Well organized.
take care,
John

Corey Hallagan
08-22-2005, 11:48 AM
Kelly, awesome! I am so jealous. I would love to have a free standing shop but to have a 2 story gambrell barn shop it the tops in my opinion. I think you need to rename your company "Red Barn Construction" ...lol. Maybe I missed it but where is the Griz table saw? Heck, I wouldn't get nothing done with a deck off of my shop! That is just too cool. That is just incredible about the initials and all. Put a linky to your website on mine! Looking forward to seeing more. Definitely one of my favorite shops here at SMC. What will your addition look like?

Corey

Jim O'Dell
08-22-2005, 12:52 PM
Looks GREAT Kelly! You've really done a good job finding a place for everything. I bet you pack a mean car for vacation, too!! Jim.

Roger Fitzsimonds
08-22-2005, 1:09 PM