PDA

View Full Version : Software for my engraver

Bryan Bone
05-05-2014, 2:43 PM
Hello all!

This is my first time on the site and I must say it is filled with great information. I just purchased an engraver off of ebay. It is a PRO CO2 ENGRAVER CUTTER LASER ENGRAVING MACHINE AUXILIARY ROTARY DEVICE 50W and of course from China. When I received the package the software was missing. I have been trying to work with the seller in getting a download but have yet to get anywhere. I keep getting a message that the file is corrupt and my computer will not upload it. According to the seller, the engraver because of the new version does not need a dongle. I am using windows 7. Does anyone know where I might find software to run the machine? I would greatly appreciate any help.
Bryan

walter hofmann
05-05-2014, 2:49 PM
look inside where the electronic is and make a picture of it to determine what controller is in there
greetings
waltfl

Bryan Bone
05-05-2014, 4:01 PM
Thanks Walter, the site won't let me upload the photo for some reason. I'll try again this afternoon.

Jerome Stanek
05-05-2014, 4:34 PM
Did you get a thumb drive with it. If you can PM me your Email I will try to send you the software that I think you need

Bryan Bone
05-05-2014, 5:35 PM
Jerome,
Did you get my PM?

Jerome Stanek
05-05-2014, 6:05 PM
yes I just sent it to you let me know if it works

Bill George
05-05-2014, 6:30 PM
Hello all!