PDA

View Full Version : euro spindle moulder, Need a maker and model

jack forsberg
08-30-2013, 11:25 PM
anyone got information on make and model?Bauerle maybe? sure looks German anyway.

peter gagliardi
08-31-2013, 7:49 AM
Jack,
I don't think Baurele, they had better lines than this. That being said, I do think German on this, I'll look thru a few pics i have and see if anything stands out. Might be Funk.
Peter

peter gagliardi
08-31-2013, 7:54 AM
Search under Schneider, Stehle, Hoffman,as well, those are a few. Odd shaped machine and boxy, makes me think 60's era.
Sorry, no help.
Peter

jack forsberg
08-31-2013, 10:04 AM
Peter i will look. I thought it might be Griggio . the PO thinks it could be Russian?

Jeff Duncan
08-31-2013, 11:20 AM
I'm no expert, but it doesn't look like any of the names mentioned so far. I've seen a few of each and haven't seen anything like the one pictured? I wouldn't doubt it could be Russian as it's just different enough, if I had to wager a guess.....don't think it's German or Italian:o

Can you get them to send you a pic of the control panel.....that may very likely shed some light on at least country of origin;) Then again if it's not an English machine....why are you looking at it:eek:

good luck,
JeffD

jack forsberg
08-31-2013, 12:50 PM
Then again if it's not an English machine....why are you looking at it:eek:

good luck,
JeffD

that's easy he asking $400 that a great price just for the feeder:D

Jeff Duncan
08-31-2013, 1:23 PM
Ahhh, in that case....go pic it up and then you can show us some better pics;)

JeffD

Peter Quinn
08-31-2013, 6:19 PM