PDA

View Full Version : new guy from Buffalo

Paul Sikorski
07-12-2012, 1:34 PM
Hello Everyone, Im new here and just wanted to introduce myself. I have been a woodworking hobbyist for about 15 years. I have a nice shop set up in my basement and a couple tools (planer, thickness sander) That are just to darn messy for the basement so they live in the garage. I build little projects here and there for family and friends. I got a couple projects in the works for end of summer. I'll try and post some pics of things Ive done. Take Care and Be Safe.

Bill White
07-12-2012, 1:39 PM
Well, welcome. Now ya have to send ALL of us some wings ( as in hot wings ). We'll send you our addresses ASAP.
Bill

Carl Beckett
07-12-2012, 1:59 PM
Welcome Paul!

A quick question - how many bandsaws do you own??

Paul Sikorski
07-12-2012, 2:00 PM
We do have amazing wings here and hey you ever find yourself in Buffalo I'll get you best wings and fries youve ever had.

Paul Sikorski
07-12-2012, 2:02 PM
I have 2 one for wodworking (13inch Laguna actually the capacitor just blew so its not running right now) and a haror frieght horizontal for cutting metal.

Sam Layton
07-12-2012, 2:51 PM
Hi Paul,

Welcome to the Creek. It is a pleasure to meet you. One thing we like, and that is photo's.

Sam

Myk Rian
07-12-2012, 3:48 PM
One thing we like, and that is photo's.
Or you're likely to get something like this:

gary Zimmel
07-12-2012, 9:07 PM
Welcome to the Creek Paul. Good to have you aboard..

frank shic
07-12-2012, 9:24 PM
hope to see some projects soon. welcome!

Mike Heidrick
07-12-2012, 10:34 PM
Welcome to the creek.

Van Huskey
07-12-2012, 10:36 PM
Welcome to the Creek!!!

Ken Fitzgerald
07-12-2012, 10:36 PM
Welcome to the Creek Paul! Wade on in.....the water's fine!

ed vitanovec
07-12-2012, 11:59 PM