PDA

View Full Version : Help

jérémie Ter-Heide
11-11-2004, 10:33 AM
Hello,

I'm a french student in engeneer school(ENSTIB) in France, The specificity of my school is technologies for wood industry. I have to find a training period of two month in USA between the middle of June 2005 and the middle of september 2005.

I hope that somebody here can help me to find a company.

THANK YOU

Aaron Koehl
11-11-2004, 11:02 AM
Je suis désolé que je ne peux pas aider, mais la bonne chance et accueillir à SawmillCreek!

Mac McAtee
11-11-2004, 11:08 AM
Now Aaron, I recken that would qualify as a gloat on your part. Well done!

Ken Fitzgerald
11-11-2004, 11:09 AM
Jeremie,

Welcome to the 'Creek!

What kind of a company are you looking to intern with?.....A company that harvests timber and then produces paper and wood products/lumber or a company that takes wood products and produces a finished product....furniture etc?

Donnie Raines
11-11-2004, 11:10 AM
Ouais. ...What Aron a dit !

Vous pouvez vouloir visiter aussi le Woodweb.Com. Ils ont une section dévouée à opportunties de travail et commerce dans le buisness.

Royce Meritt
11-11-2004, 12:17 PM
OK you guys.. JUST STOP IT!!! My limited brain capacity keeps me from understanding a lot of your posts when they are in ENGLISH!!!

Dan Gill
11-11-2004, 12:21 PM
Je suis désolé que je ne peux pas aider, mais la bonne chance et accueillir à SawmillCreek!

Help him! He spoke French!

(Only those who wasted their youth listening to Steve Martin will get that one.)

Marshall Harrison
11-11-2004, 12:39 PM
I must be loosing my mind. I can't understand half of what yo yguys are saying. How come the only french in this thread comes from the people on this side of the pond?

Welcome jérémie!

jérémie Ter-Heide
11-12-2004, 10:44 AM
In fact I'm looking for sawmills or furnitures manufactorer, but any company which work with wood (primary or secondary transformation) is interesting for me.

thank you

Bart Leetch
11-12-2004, 11:42 AM